did HENRY really say ARSENAL is NOT A BIG CLUB
RE: did HENRY really say ARSENAL is NOT A BIG CLUB
has he ever said that arsenal is a big club?
btw the trafigura thing blow off yet? mi hear seh dat golding/chuck/and charles keep saying that their information on trafigura is solid as a rock! yuh eva hear them actually seh dat? i haven't!
I think, as was stated and you are probably aware, that his comment was meant to challenge the preception that some refs might be after bigs clubs, ala, the terrible hand ball call.
Apart from that, he has stated in the past that he would like to help make Arsenal a big club, soooo.... And i guess if Balla's question is meant to be skeptical, I think most would argue that Arsenal is not a "big club" similar to the likes of ManU, Madrid, Juve (choke), you know what I mean. And of course Arnett Gardens.
Guidance
GaryD (10/18/2006) And i guess if Balla's question is meant to be skeptical, I think most would argue that Arsenal is not a "big club" similar to the likes of ManU, Madrid, Juve (choke), you know what I mean. And of course Arnett Gardens.
Guidance