Live Online Broadcast of Jamaica vs Bahamas WCQ

• Live Online Broadcast of Jamaica vs Bahamas WCQ

Goto http://www.tvunetworks.com register, then download the TVU player (follow the instructions) & tune to channel 65217 (Gol Tv)

Sunday game time is @7pm & Wednesday @4pm

This is a free sevice

Originally posted by JaMekAn View Post
    Goto http://www.tvunetworks.com register, then download the TVU player (follow the instructions) & tune to channel 65217 (Gol Tv)

This is a free sevice

Thank you, boss!
    It is posters like you that make this site GREAT!
    Respek!

Respect blood, u mek all de brethren in england feel nice with that piece of information. we cant thank u enough.

This is a free sevice
        You're everywhere with this.
        My turn: Since I sometimes don't trust listings in the paper or on websites. On Thursday night (and I do this every night) I punched up the GolTv schedule on my DirecTv and scrolled across until I reached the 6pm listings. Lo and behold it said Spanish La liga for Sunday June 15. You can imagine my disappointment. then

Friday night I repeated the process. Then I reached the 6pm schedule. My girlfriend ran from the bedroom and asked me what was wrong. Without knowing it I had let out a "YES". I pointed to the 25' tv screen. There highlighted in yellow for Sunday June 15 at 6:00p.m: Jamaica vs Bahamas 2010 World Cup qualifier 1st leg.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
          You're everywhere with this.
          My turn: Since I sometimes don't trust listings in the paper or on websites. On Thursday night (and I do this every night) I punched up the GolTv schedule on my DirecTv and scrolled across until I reached the 6pm listings. Lo and behold it said Spanish La liga for Sunday June 15. You can imagine my disappointment. then

Friday night I repeated the process. Then I reached the 6pm schedule. My girlfriend ran from the bedroom and asked me what was wrong. Without knowing it I had let out a "YES". I pointed to the 25' tv screen. There highlighted in yellow for Sunday June 15 at 6:00p.m: Jamaica vs Bahamas 2010 World Cup qualifier 1st leg.
          Keep up the good work...
          ...and may your girlfriend keep saying YES!

Wikkid!!

Keep up the good work...
              ...and may your girlfriend keep saying YES!
              In the '98 World Cup she miss 2 hours of work just to see the Reggae Boyz play Japan. When Goodison scored the first fouled she yelled GOOAAALL. Then after Tappa scored the two goals I can tell you I was a twice-blessed man for the rest of the day.

She is a big Reggae Boyz fan. Her favourite player was Shorty Malcolm. And she still has her #2 jersey that she bought in 1997.

This is a free sevice
                You are a GOD amongst men!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                  In the '98 World Cup she miss 2 hours of work just to see the Reggae Boyz play Japan. When Goodison scored the first fouled she yelled GOOAAALL. Then after Tappa scored the two goals I can tell you I was a twice-blessed man for the rest of the day.

She is a big Reggae Boyz fan. Her favourite player was Shorty Malcolm. And she still has her #2 jersey that she bought in 1997.
                  Good!
                  ...and Shorty?
                  We need to do something to Honour him!
                  He was all about the heart and soul of that TEAM Reggae Boyz!

I posted this on RBSC many years ago.

The sports complex at Catherine Hall should be renamed The Steve Malcolm Sports Complex.

My listing for GOLTV(Cablrvision) is still not showing anything for the RBZ game.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

You are talking to the wrong set of people Bruce......

Thanks very much boss ..When you in the jungle

The internet is God sent...

Or check this out
                            http://www.livesoccertv.com/fixture-2008-06-15.php
                            Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                            Mitty

I recommend logging in early and stay logged in to secure your connection. If the amount of hits that is expected for this game happens, one might find it hard later, at game time, to log onto TVU!

I am at work and I am already logged in and have noticed some periodic buffering/streaming delays!!

Jamaica 7 Bahamas 0