Dear forumites,
I have a few questions to ask ....
1. How do you feel about the progress of our current Reggaeboyz team?
2. Do you think we have improved somewhat? Are we looking like we can get to the semifinal round? How about the future of our teams and players?
3. What is your opinion of Rene Simoes and his technical staff? Are they competent enough? Do you think they instill confidence in the players?
4. If there were other viable options for coaching, who would you choose and why?
5. Do you think the coaching staff are not giving the right players a look into the team set up? ie. Nyron Noseworthy and others
6. Would you buy into Simoes "Jesus Saves" philosophy on how this team can win?
Reggae-Fan... use ur brain fi answer di question. mi nuh need verbal diarrhea from u.
I have a few questions to ask ....
1. How do you feel about the progress of our current Reggaeboyz team?
2. Do you think we have improved somewhat? Are we looking like we can get to the semifinal round? How about the future of our teams and players?
3. What is your opinion of Rene Simoes and his technical staff? Are they competent enough? Do you think they instill confidence in the players?
4. If there were other viable options for coaching, who would you choose and why?
5. Do you think the coaching staff are not giving the right players a look into the team set up? ie. Nyron Noseworthy and others
6. Would you buy into Simoes "Jesus Saves" philosophy on how this team can win?
Reggae-Fan... use ur brain fi answer di question. mi nuh need verbal diarrhea from u.