Just heard that Leo Beenhakker, former T&T coach

• Just heard that Leo Beenhakker, former T&T coach

and present coach of Poland has never won an international game, not incl. friendlies.

No wonder T&T draw fi di loser!

haha that's funny...
    but not true Poland won a few games to qualify for Euro 2008 under Leo

Mosiah yuh mussi just bun some bad weed tonite. While he took T&T to the world cup, Jamaica got stuck with an incompetent & pathetic coach known as Lazaphony and the team flopped and failed to advance to the Hex.

What evidence do you have that Lazaroni was incompetent and pathetic ?

You people really need to get some therapy.

He certainly had a great record with Jamaica during 2006 world cup qualifying.

a nuh me say suh...

You are correct... I don't believe Jamaica has ever performed that well on the road..

Zero losses and a convincing win in Central America. I can still hear the El Salvador fans shouting Ole, Ole, Ole ! in the final 5 minutes as Jamaica put on a Brazil like possession display to kill the game.

Didn't know you appreciated Carl Brown like that!

You are correct... I don't believe Jamaica has ever performed that well on the road..
                  And flopped at home

What evidence do you have that Lazaroni was incompetent and pathetic ?
                    His record!