'i'm Ashamed'

I have a bottle of filtered water on my desk jawge. Mi kool.

We can play ArG in a friendly when we reach the final 6 in CONCACAF.

Not before.

Well, well mi like
      yuh talkbut mi tink a likkle bit sooner

True statement. If we had player like Josephs it would solve some problems

Thanks Assasin...THANKS 'Ole Farmah!!!

Mek mosiah move & gweh !!

tek man fe eediatt...(kissss teeet).

You all must be passing around a chillum pipe or sumpten! Can you make the distinction between a good player and a good player who is not a goalscorer?

Hey, mi gone, because clearly, the smart ones on this forum must know what I am talking about. I will allow allyuh to gwaan smoke from that chillum stuffed with fever grass.

tek man fe eediatt...(kissss teeet).
              Well, yuh right about dat!

Re: "...chillum stuffed with fever grass."

Yuh sure sah? Yuh sure it cyan smoke? Mi have two big ole rahtid root ah it round in mi back yard. And all mi do is mek tea. Wha yuh seh, try light it up?
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

How can Simoes justify starting my baller, the inactive Andy(the middle, the heart of the team)?
                  Why not start the work horse Omar Daley?
                  Do we have a WC defence?

Blessed
                  Andy a play some serious ball this year...some of the best I've seen him play in years....

Hahahahahaaaa

Farmah, i am bent over wid laughter.

My "secretary" is asking me what's so funny

Yeah man, it good fi yuh. Cut a couple stalk a it and do a ting!

Do you think i am ashamed to admit that i did not know that leyton orient was a 3rd division team?

actually if memory serves me right...you were. but that is water under the bridge....yuh mean leighton orient is not a guy?

...as usual, I am giving you the last word...

Wheh yuh seh.. the wall never set good ?

Ricketts a rux ?

Help us out here.... what is 'it' ?

Shalrie Joseph is a damn good player. It wouldn't surprise me if he ended up "bossing" the midfield the entire game.

By the way, check out the video of his goal.

as usual!