'i'm Ashamed'

So I gave you the opportunity to look up Josephs' stats.

As you have clearly seen, he is a PREMIER TEAM player!!

Your statement about 'it bad when Josephs scores' is extremely very silly.

I didn't need the stats to know that JOSEPH (get his name right!) was not a big goalscorer. Might I suggest you get into the habit of doing some research before flying off at the lip?

Some geography classes would help too!

well you tell us what are JOSEPHS' stats are in regards to goal scoring !!!

you might very well surprise yuself only !!

well you tell us what are JOSEPHS' stats are in regards to goal scoring !!!

you might very well surprise yuself only !!

It isn't? Really?

Blessed

With all due respect, Twan, mek me deal wid HL case. Is long time mi a cla.at him over him 'ead fi talk foolishniss pon di site, like suh

WHO is leighton orient?

HL!!!.........HL!!!....wake up!!!!!!!!! Shoot....he's out for the count!!!! Here, smell this!!!! Gamma, quick, quick!!! Bring some sweet suga and wata fe him drink!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is Adrian Rei a new UB-40?

When Shalrie Joseph start score pon yuh, it bad!
                    Mosiah you know not what you speak.

Shalrie Joseph is an excellent player, I'd say even one of the most underrated midfielders in the MLS. He is soild and full of steal.

I have watched him for years with NE Revs both "LIVE" and on TV and he is quality. Why do you think Steve Nicols who btw has gone to more MLS finals than anyone never ever leaves him out of his starting 11.

HL beg you do talk you boy for cause him certainly blind.

Scaly, never argue with a "Jamaican". Dem know everything!

The foolish statement he made about Joseph-- can ony come from someone who is not really exposed to football above NPL.

I have given Mosiah the lions share.

Did I comment at all on how well he plays? Scaly, all I said was, "When Shalrie Joseph start score pon yuh, it bad."

That statement refers to his penchant, or lack thereof, to score goals. Can you dispute the fact that JosephS (sic) is not a goalscorer?

HL, I agree re Shalrie Josephs. If The ReggaeBoyz had him in their squad, The Prof would not be asking for a Peter cargill.
                          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Scaly, never argue with a "Jamaican". Dem know everything!

The foolish statement he made about Joseph-- can ony come from someone who is not really exposed to football above NPL.

I have given Mosiah the lions share.

When Mr. Leighton Orient a tek step wid yuh, yuh know it bad!

And I already have the lion's share, HL! That's why I know east from west, England from China!

Shuddup sitdown Mosiah!!

Joseph(S) is a darn good player.

I am almost positive you have never watched him play a-LIVE or on TV.

BTW: do you think i spend time editing when i post on trhis site?

Do you think i am ashamed to admit that i did not know that leyton orient was a 3rd division team?
                              I guess every one on this site knew that FACT.

Oh dont tell me --you know the results of the English 3rd division for last season....

Shuddup and sit-down.

Bredrin when can we play ArG?
                                Nuh mek Mo raise yuh blood presha