Grenad gave Bahamas hope...

• Grenad gave Bahamas hope...

The Bahamas team must be chomping at the bit..."we can kick the reggae boyZ azzzzzz they must be thinkin''.

Oh and a next thing--I would like to hear from Jawge, Gamma et. al.-- who thought that a Jamaica v. Argentina match-up (was) a good idea.

asked and answered.....

yes they must be...not too much longer to wait now.

Unfortunately, that hope will be dashed in the first leg at "The Office". The second leg in Trelawny will be the icing on the cake.

thats the kick up the backside that the boyz need, and also the reality check that the fans need.this loss will benefit the boyz in the long run.

dunzai well spent!

somebody help me fi solve this mystery,how can we have a player like nosworthy who a keep torres,adebayor,drogba,marlon king and the rest quiet,yet him cant mek the reggae boyz squad.

dun

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                somebody help me fi solve this mystery,how can we have a player like nosworthy who a keep torres,adebayor,drogba,marlon king and the rest quiet,yet him cant mek the reggae boyz squad.

dun
                Abundance of Talent!!!!

You should hear the heckling that Nosworthy got from the pundits on this forum--a few weeks ago.

'de bwoy nuh good...etc. etc....

mystery solved !! c u in south africa in 2010 lazie

Nosworthy a keep dem man deh quiat?!? News dat!

A mus tie him tie up dem mouth wid handkerchiv to ****************