Plush, Warlord and X

• Plush, Warlord and X

Here are 3 questions for you and all the other anti-Simoes ites. If you were the coach:

1. Who would be in your FINAL 22-man squad?

2. Who would make up your starting 11 and your 5 substitues?

3. How did you arrive at your starting team?

I want you to seriously think before you answer these questions, especially you Mr. X.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Give me a week of intense analysis, so next Wed I will Buss the Real TEAM !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am surprised that you would need so much time. I thought you had the answer in a file folder ready to upload. One week, by then I'll probably forget my rebuttals.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh asking for time? di way yuh was a rail up mi think yuh did have the ansa arready!

i have one question....who should replace simoes....let's say...tomorrow.

hehe a di new tactic dis?

yuh si di family resemblance? .....TEAM

Him tink him smart..next Wednesday..after the the WCQ games done play !!!