This Funny!!!!!!!
Really And Truly The Way It Sound To Me...it Sound Like Dem Don't Have No Vibes.....this Is Not An Excuse...but The Team That Played Against Trinidad Did Not Arrive In Grenada...hopefully Bahamas Was In The Back Of Their Minds...if Not Forget About The World Cup...straight Up...if Jamaica Don't Beat Bahamas By A Total Of 9-12 Goals Over The Two Legs Mi Nuh Even Want See Them
Originally posted by Culture Sound View PostReally And Truly The Way It Sound To Me...it Sound Like Dem Don't Have No Vibes.....this Is Not An Excuse...but The Team That Played Against Trinidad Did Not Arrive In Grenada...hopefully Bahamas Was In The Back Of Their Minds...if Not Forget About The World Cup...straight Up...if Jamaica Don't Beat Bahamas By A Total Of 9-12 Goals Over The Two Legs Mi Nuh Even Want See Them
UNNU a go tired fi them face because yard man them nu want
train and play balll like before...Either them fraid a gun shot or a buss gun shot themselves. By the way unnu think a only jamaica yard man know fi kick ball ..The climate and culture is almost the same except that jamaica might be bigger and have more gun crimes. Our team is learning to win and lose as a family. Marriage that never been tested usually ended in divorce when tough times is around. I am willing to take the tough times now and learn from it than during qualifying. Grenada won't make it pass Costa Rica and if they do we a buss them shut come qualifying. Unnu think the little man come back fi just go a world cup this time. Him cup back to tek us beyond where no concacaf nation have been ...the world cup final. We have 2 years and it easier to go forward with Simoes than step back now.
All the idiot them who seh fi dash weh Simoes nu love the reggae boys but are all waggonist..mean only when we winning they are for us.
We nah pet up Simoes but at the same time we nah go run him weh..