Listen, tell Simoes stop di damn experiment...Fuller King upfront
    Austin go back to CD. Bibi left back..Demar lef wink. Jamal right
    Shavar, Davis, Stewar at the back, Kerr or Miller keeping.....

Done talk, no more damn experiment

We lose this expect another mighty drop down the tables!!!!!!!!

We betta start planning fe 2014, de man nu got no use,1-2 to Grenada
        Wadadah (peace & love)

God help wi if wi get pass Bahamas, how we ago play against MEXICO,CANADA and HONDURAS
          Wadadah (peace & love)

Liar

Originally posted by Plush View Post
            Grenada 2 Jamaica 1...this is crazy
            That cannot be true!

Cho .. unuh too boomy. After Grenada is no Argentina?

Originally posted by Delly's View Post
                God help wi if wi get pass Bahamas, how we ago play against MEXICO,CANADA and HONDURAS

Those teams playing better opposition than us and performing creditably ..we losing to Grenada and playing like shyte!!

All who rate Simoes and his plan fi wi team mek mi hear unnuh?

My Youth You Right...wi Can't Jump To Conclusion Because It Is A "practice Game" But If Jamaica Don't Beat Bahamas By More Than 9 Goals Over The Two Games Forget About It...there Is No Hope...

I want to here the excuse now..I'm the 1st waggonist that will say that I have enough of Simoes

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                        All who rate Simoes and his plan fi wi team mek mi hear unnuh?
                        Simoes? When unuh ago realize that most of the players are average?

Yo Me Rate Simoes....he Is Not The One That Missing The Goal Dem...who You Want Fi Coach Whitmore? Or You Want Back Boro?

Practise or not, we have what is suppose to be our best squad with at least 9/11 foreign profesionals and we lost to Grenada

Game done 2-1

Mi A Lose Patience...but After The Bahamas Game Dem...den Mi Will Jump Ship Or Stay On....but Mi Will Admit It Nuh Look Good Right Now