if we are playing a 3-5-2 where do you play tyrone.. I would say you need pace on the flanks as thats the vulnerability of that system. Tyrone would be best as one of the 3 centrals or the anchor midfielder. Also Stephenson can play that role. I think Omar would be better wide.
Simoes say Lets try Daley as Peter Cargill
you a look pon it from a physical point of view but looking from an output point of view Granny is a choice over Omar. Granny is a better scorer, better crosser of the ball and better reader. Omar only cover more ground.
The problem why JJ, Ryce and Omar have why they are sitting on Simoes bench is in the final third. They have pace and youth but do a poor job of crossing the ball.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
could be a track team as you have at least two man who may can buss a 10.5 on a good day.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What happen to Jason Morrison...Keamar Daley...
Sean Frazier. Edwards from Harbour view. Cappo williams..Fabian Davis..
St.georges and Seba midfield generals..
What happen to Nicholi Findlayson..
Why not use Jermaine Taylor to play that role ...Wasn't he a midfielder/defender..
Why not recruit Fabian Taylor .. Wasn't he striker/midfielder.
Who was the midfield general for our silver medal squad.
I say release King, fuller and Burton pon concacaf and there won't be any need for that player.