Jamaicas broken record on Rene Simoes

Well what is Simoes Xcuse for not calling Bennet , Lowe we all understand.

Your guess is as good as mine. I personally didnt approve of Simoes' appointment. I said several months ago that I thought it was a mistake and that we shouldve brought in Passarella who was available at the time. These glory seeking supporters here are just backing Simoes purely on nostalgia.

The problems of this team is deeper than Simoes but he's not helping the situation at all.

Well what is Simoes Xcuse for not calling Bennet , Lowe we all understand.
      X me tell yuh a long time ago that Bennett's move to Africa will hinder his chances of ever making the national team again. Until the western hemisphere start getting regular coverage of African football, no-one can judge how well he is doing, and the JFF is not going to pay his airfare to come to Jamaica for trials. Bennett has to be his own PR officer. The internet is there for everyone and we know Africa is big on the internet with all those scam letters we all get in our emails.

Sh*t X, don't tell me you thought that Mr. Chineue Achebe who worked at the Bank of Nigeria needs your US$25k to release $63m and you'd be getting 45% of the proceeds? X me have a piece of cement block which came from the Berlin Wall when they tore it down me waan sell yuh. Gimme a call nuh?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

what position did bibi play?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
          Your guess is as good as mine. I personally didnt approve of Simoes' appointment. I said several months ago that I thought it was a mistake and that we shouldve brought in Passarella who was available at the time. These glory seeking supporters here are just backing Simoes purely on nostalgia.

The problems of this team is deeper than Simoes but he's not helping the situation at all.
          The Xtra value that Simoes bring to the program we could NEVER pay for. His coaching package (the other Brazilian coaches) and Rolodex alone are worth millions. Look what he has achieved with the Brazilian Women's team.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015