Shelton score ....

• Shelton score ....

deserve the draw....but jamaica is the best playing team in the caribbean now.

and they cyuar beta that damm team we put out there

be honest we outplayed trinidad but couldn't score...

This game should have been trinidad 2 ja 0....

Trinidad using them local based players to compete with Jamaica overseas players .

Trinidad 19 year old is better than our 19 year old.

Our players need more time playing together because our play is predictable.

our overseas player on the squad - lawrence scotland(who i dont rate) ince , edwards , telesford (puerto rico islanders) and the guy in france connell . the left back play in the division 2 NCAA.. THE REST LOCAL....

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
          deserve the draw....but jamaica is the best playing team in the caribbean now.
          Alot of poters in here would like to believe this No Mercy...Look who was pon the team...King, Fuller, Goodison, Ricketts, Austin, Gardener...T&T did not even play Jones, John and Birchall
          Last edited by Diesel; June 7, 2008, 08:59 PM.

Originally posted by Diesel View Post
            Alot of poters in here would like to believe this No Mercy...Look who was pon the team...King, Fuller, Goodison, Ricketts, Austin, Gardener...T&T did not even play Jones, John and Birchall
            Whose fault is that?

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
              Whose fault is that?
              you missing the point Rasta..Jamaica could not beat T&T with the players they played today (who are JA best players right now)...and T&T were missing key players...Its time we stop make excuse

John played for u against England and u still lost 3-0. Unnuh acting like u missing Ronaldinho.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                  John played for u against England and u still lost 3-0. Unnuh acting like u missing Ronaldinho.

We?

yes am including myself with everyone who make excuses..

diesel, brazil used a much better team on paper and still lost to venezuela couple days ago... the fact is, even a good team can have an off day...

i wouldnt read too much into this draw to trinidad...