warlord...take a seat young grasshopper....
What better opposition has Haiti played...as a matter of fact...Haiti has played worst opposition than we have...Honduras not going play we...we in the same WCQ zone...so tell me...who should we look to play...Guatemala, El Salvador...oh...we already beat them up...
Our next WCQ match is against caribbean opposition aint it? Are we to overlook this fact? Doing so would be putting the carriage infront of the donkey bredren...
grasshopper...creep, then walk, then run!
Earlier we had tried to get a game with Argentina...who decided that USA had more money and would be more of a reward for them...so what did they do? They opted to play USA. We are too far down the pecking order, and the distasteful view of jamaica has soured alot of federations (Boxhill fi GWEH) BUT we need to play...and play frequently...i say choose whosoever wanna play and beat up who fi get beat up! just mek sure wi play atleast 2 matches a month...yu zimi
blessed
What better opposition has Haiti played...as a matter of fact...Haiti has played worst opposition than we have...Honduras not going play we...we in the same WCQ zone...so tell me...who should we look to play...Guatemala, El Salvador...oh...we already beat them up...
Our next WCQ match is against caribbean opposition aint it? Are we to overlook this fact? Doing so would be putting the carriage infront of the donkey bredren...
grasshopper...creep, then walk, then run!
Earlier we had tried to get a game with Argentina...who decided that USA had more money and would be more of a reward for them...so what did they do? They opted to play USA. We are too far down the pecking order, and the distasteful view of jamaica has soured alot of federations (Boxhill fi GWEH) BUT we need to play...and play frequently...i say choose whosoever wanna play and beat up who fi get beat up! just mek sure wi play atleast 2 matches a month...yu zimi
blessed