Commentator claims Jamaica dominating the game...

• Commentator claims Jamaica dominating the game...

...and has dominated for this 1st 11 minutes.

...but they are not equalising!

4th opportunity for Jamaica in this half! ...game getting very physical!

Shelton coming on!

yo...how comes dem a put commercial inna the middle a one ball game....LISTEN MI RADIO STATION!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
      yo...how comes dem a put commercial inna the middle a one ball game....LISTEN MI RADIO STATION!!!!!!!
      Fuller taken off!
      Asks Simoes, why?

See it there now...Shelton come on for Fuller...look how quick them gwen pump in two goal

Which station are u listening 2
          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Crowd of 4000 or 5000!

4000...thats why Jamaica nah score...them think say is a training match

Can you give the link to the source so I can listen for myself Karl?
                Thanks
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Burton coming on! ...for Marlon King!

Can you give the link to the source so I can listen for myself Karl?
                    Thanks
                    http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

He wants to rest 5 players

Fuller taken off!
                      Asks Simoes, why?

... but he is afraid of the Jamaican people.

http://www.power102fm.com

Burton coming on! ...for Marlon King!
                          ...strange the commentor is now claiming that Burton (who he had earlier said had come off) is coming on for a midfielder...JA now has Burton, Shelton and King as attackers.

Thanks
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Goals win matches....Football 101