Did the stalwart Goodison have

• Did the stalwart Goodison have

a good game? How mi nuh hear no comments bout him in the game?

It really doan matter how good a game the man have, is time to move on, I am personally tired of seeing this man get beat up high and have no come back because him so slow, now mix that in with some big age and it pretty much done, I must say however that he has maximized his skill set and have nuff heart, if we could take his heart and put it in all the other players we would be qualifying every world cup.

Well HEART and playing skills inna the heart a defense a something you can't buy. Goodison will go nowhere until others start showing the same kind of Heart that the lion have.

yo...me have a funny feeling say Goodison is eventually going to play the roll that Durant Brown played if they don't find a suitable sweeper. Remember Tatti wasn't known for his speed at all but he was extremely ball smart and composed...I don't think Goodison have showed the same level of composure and charactor on the ball...but with a more talented midfield and attack than the 98 campaign plus Goodison's experience that should make up for the difference