• Here the matchups against canada...

Bibi in midfield against Atiba Hutchinson

Austin against Guzman

Jamal Ryce against a german youth or the west brom youth

Derosario and Friend against Pepe,Tyrone Marshall and Oniel Thompson...

King and Burton against Serioux, Salteri, Richard Hastings and Toronto fc left back.

The only advantage on paper reggae boys have is Jamal Ryce....

german yute? i thought this was the canadian national side!

He was born in Germany but choose to play for

Canada...

Who yuh believe is a better midfield player... Demar Phillips or Ricardo Gardner ?

Is either win or buss against canada eh

Ricardo Gardener because he has a better defensive resume th

an Phillips and he has more football experience in the best league in the world. Phillips is better offensively and maybe faster. In Jamaica squad we need a overall better two way player than a one dimensional player especially the wide midfielders. Against strong opponents Phillips will be a greater defensive liability than Bibi. Individually Bibi is more complete player than Phillips but Phillips is improving. Players performance is based on team makeup, coach instructions and special responsibilities based on the opponents you are playing. This is why Alex Ferguson win games because he use players based on which team they opposed.

If you ask me, I would like us to get a good ideal left back and make Bibi , Phillips and Jermaine Hue fight for the left midfield . Maybe the better man win in Simoes book anyway.

Heh, heh.

Suh if Simoes haffi put 4 midfielder pon di field, yuh believe seh Bibi ah get select over Phillips ??

Simple question.. do you actually WATCH any of the Reggaeboyz games ?

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post

The only advantage on paper reggae boys have is Jamal Ryce....
                You mean he is going to start playing for the TEAM?

...and stop forming the fool thinking he is showing the world good sensible football...when that silly fooling around is great show of a silly player and greatest ANTI-FOOTBALL move?

You saw the game ?

Maudib...personally I don't think Simoes have the guts to ke

ep Bibi on the bench if he had to ...Bibi a him baby who grow up but he is still close to his heart. Maudib ...Would you play Phillips and keep Bibi on the bench?

For me personally the serbian was a better coach but I wasn't the one making the decision...

If Jamaica/J.F.F have the money I would hired Simoes as a director and hired the serbian as the coach.

Bibi cannot get game over Phillips in midfield. Argument done.

Mi nuh care which coach yuh bring come. Once him si what Phillips have to offer in midfield and what Bibi have to offer, it dun deh suh.

The serbian have the better record and may be the better coach, but i always take the man who commit himself fully to my team that the man who commit 25% or even 80%. The man never live in Ja, worse he lived in Mexico one of worst rivals in concacaf, we could never find where he was, he missed vital matches for the youth team, there is not even a comparison.

Then again the culture have a tough time accepting full committment and how to deal with it and to show respect for it. big up simoes and his total committment to jakan ball and culture, the man is unique and his devotion to something besides himself (god)is a plus for JA you dont see that a lot in the football world among coaches at his level and above.

Blame Boxhill for that because he **************** up jamaica football

culture and financial status.

Under Burrell the serbian would have to live in Jamaica

What kinda idiot contract Boxhill sign with the man wheh him can live outside of jamaica.

Yow your opinion is your opinion but if you asked 30 people in jamaica who they would play ....bibi would get 25 to 5 vote.

Anybody who know the basic team makeup concept usually pick a average two way player over a one way player unless that players is exceptionally good and if he was that good then the premiership teams would be linning up to pay him a little pittance. Anyway all when Bibi score 2 goals on his own keeper he will never get dropped by Simoes.

Who is our best left winger?
                              This question has nothing to do with the previous, can Omar Daley make your team?

Blessed