The only person that was missing last night is Jermaine

• The only person that was missing last night is Jermaine

Hue..Right now Evan Taylor is young and run well off the ball but him nu ready for the real test yet...See simoes prove me wrong. Him muscle them too young because one huff by Aurthis wheatley in the middle will sent him back a sav hospital. Honestly me nu see no local player except Jermaine Hue really capable of making this side unless simoes just sorry fi them.

How can we leave ou Khari Stephenson, Jason Morrison, Sean Frazier,Omar Cummings,Damian Francis,Langley etc for Evan Taylor.

Zas crisis! What a gwine do wid dis breddah yah?

have you see them play?

Omar Cummings is a forward.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          have you see them play?

See wah!!!! Unless NPL or the game last night broadcast inna Belize. De man get him info from the same place me get mine.....right here!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015