The Master of the Mind games. No wonder Paul Marin

• The Master of the Mind games. No wonder Paul Marin

have issues with the Dark Vader!!! Trust me Paul, X and other Liverpool fans .... Rafa nuh reach such levels. See exerpts of interview below;

Sir David Frost: And you said that you had been looking in the players' eyes as you were looking forward to next season, to see that they're still hungry?

Sir Alex Ferguson: Yeah we do it all the time. When we won the league for the first time, I came out of the dressing room, and I told them I'd written three names and put them in an envelope - the three players that are going to let us down next season; of course there was no envelope. And they're all looking and saying, "Well it's not me!" They're looking at each other you see. So the next season, I did it again, and I think it was Gary Pallister who said, "I think one of your names is in that boss!" But it was just a challenge to them because dealing with success is not easy, you know?

Slowly...but surely...you too will see the light.