17th minute Ja 1 St. Vin 0...Demar Phillip

Now 4:1

D. Burton scored after being on the field for a few minutes.

Burton score ...within 2 minutes on the field

As soon as he is on the vincent keeper save the best shot of the match by Burton....

the st.vincent keeper is good.

Subs so far

All subs so far in the second half are:

J. Campbell-Royce for Austin
        D. Burton for King
        J. Taylor for A. Reid
        L. Shelton for Fuller
        K. Moodie for S. Ford

Now 5:1

R. Gardner scores in the 87th min

bibi score

Jamaica throw weh too much goals....

Game over: 5:1

Not bad of a game.

Somehow I counted 6 subs with the last one being R. Lanagley for E. Taylor.

Starting team was M. King, R. Fuller, A. Williams, E. Taylor, S. Ford, D. Phillips, R. Gardner (Capt.), I. Goodison, A. Reid, R. Austin.

In my books a bad game because we fe score at least 8

and we allowed St.vincent to score pon we...

Ok after Khari Stephenson or Jason Morrison come in for

Evan Taylor, Oneil Thompson or Claude Davis for Pepe, Tyrone Marshall for Jermaine Taylor, Shavar Thomas for Adrian Reid . Push up Bibi in midfield..

the only missing piece is a good left back now.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                    Evan Taylor, Oneil Thompson or Claude Davis for Pepe, Tyrone Marshall for Jermaine Taylor, Shavar Thomas for Adrian Reid . Push up Bibi in midfield..

the only missing piece is a good left back now.
                    Dam...you still hemorrhaging at the mouth!