• 17th minute Ja 1 St. Vin 0...Demar Phillip

One sided game...yawd has too much class
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
    One sided game...yawd have too much class
    What is the starting lineup?

Same old faces, except Andy Williams is in midfield and the 19 yo yute from Reno. This yute is dominating the midfield and made the initial pass that led to Demar Phillips goal. Simon Crosskill is very impressed with Taylor poise and movement off the ball. Simon words... Taylor looks like he has been playing in the office for a long time.
      Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
      Mitty

Austin start?

Now 3:0 King in the 40th min (nt)

Jamaica leading by 3-0 at 40 mins but them nu good

The man dem a dash weh too much goal. if Jamaica can't give this St.Vincent at least 6-0 then might as well we plan for 2014.

To be honest for a 19 year old local lad him move well

off the ball....Which school did this youth play for...Could this be the special one or his he a 2 week wonder...

Half time

Towards the end of the first half, M. King missed two good chances.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                  The man dem a dash weh too much goal. if Jamaica can't give this St.Vincent at least 6-0 then might as well we plan for 2014.
                  A wha duh yuh No Mercy? Its an exhibition game ... coach use it to look at strength and weaknesses of the team.

Marlon King a dash weh too much goal ...

Why fuller nu play harder when him play for us. Andy working harder than previous campaign so far.

If them continue play like this we can't even beat Cuba.

Jamaica get 10 chances and only score 3-0 . Really bad against a weak opponent.

See it deh St.Vincent score

Jamaica nuh good nuff work needed.

Our fans nu know when to encourage the team instead

cussing...the vincent man them mash up the special one ..Evan Taylor...

Jermaine Hue belong in this squad....

Pepe and Gardner is a defence liability.

I hope St.vincent score 2 quick goal ....

and mek the man dem know that this is not a joke thing.

Bad changes....Simoes fi leave Marlon King ,Burton and

Shelton on the field to score some goal...