of the strikers in this squad ..Who is the better

• of the strikers in this squad ..Who is the better

left foot kicker of the baller. That is the person that should partner King and bring the other players off the bench.

I would love to see Fuller, King and Burton for at least 20 minutes.

Burton.

Boo an King fi sure, ah easy ting dat. An a nex ting Boo nah partner nuhbady. Di two striking partners are Boo an King full stap.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
        Boo an King fi sure, ah easy ting dat. An a nex ting Boo nah partner nuhbady. Di two striking partners are Boo an King full stap.
        Heh heh! Assasin, 'ow unnu use to manage dis breddah yah!

Doesnt seem to be much enthusiasm on this strike partnership.

Fuller * King

Fuller * Burton

Burton *King

King * Burton

Concacaf must be Sh*ting in thier boots .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X how yu mean to leave out ..

Sheldon Fuller
            Sheldon King
            Sheldon Burton
            Sheldon Taylor
            Sheldon Johnston

King Johnston
            King Taylor
            Burton Taylor

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
              left foot kicker of the baller. That is the person that should partner King and bring the other players off the bench.

I would love to see Fuller, King and Burton for at least 20 minutes.
              Of the strikers - record of each?
              Thank you!

Answer here.................

Now that we have the answer - Who are they that deserve to be called strikers? Just a thought!

you want witness a argument wid him, mi, King from St.Georges and another youth name babo. Traffic stop to rhatid.

Sometimes man all figet which side a di argument them deh pon

Hmmm, that explains a lot about your posts, mi don!

that was then.

you want witness a argument wid him, mi, King from St.Georges and another youth name babo. Traffic stop to rhatid.

Yuh kno dat worse dan being a Shady Pines? ...dat a Bellevue busi-nez!

I notice the deliberate omission of the following players:

Teofore Bennett
                        Fabian Taylor
                        Roen Nelson
                        Omar Cummings
                        Joicy Deer
                        Ryan Johnson
                        Damani Ralph (post rehab)
                        Newton Sterling
                        Keammar Daley
                        Navion Boyd
                        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Scratch Joicy, him up to odda tings.

********************!! Joicy done!!
                            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

What wi want is Onandi Lowe and Walter Boyd...

Di rest of Concacaf woulda p i s s up demself...