Reggae Boyz Practice Session

Ok, one outta two nuh bad. Was it Mr JCR?

The did some light ballwork prior to the skimmidge - dribbling, trapping, etc. The skimmidge was the feature.

and Mr. LS.

Mi no know whe everybody a big yu up fah???? Your post was not that informative. You've done better!!!! Yu know mi call it how mi see it.

given all the restrictions maybe wi just glad that him could get een at all?

You imagine A gilli priest like security guard have Mo above him head a get read fi a flight?

and Mo return a sing "gateman get fraid"?

When I got there di security ask if I was a member of JFF.

I told her no, but mi duss out Paul Reid nuff time pon reggaeboyzsc.com.

It almost work till she ask for ID and I buss out di wrong passport....

Folks, we should look into getting Mosiah a digital camera. I might have am old video camera t home I can send down too. Have to dig it up when i get home tonight.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

No, you didn't say "old"!?!

Trini badmind a di worse kind!

yes, will see if i can donate a used camera to the RBSC. If you want new camera then, dig into your deep pockets boss.
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

That would be badmind against Trinis ?