England in Trinidad

I can't see the photo's i'm banned from over there. Tief dem and post dem over hay suh

Jack Warner is the reason why several small Caribbean nations do not have a proper Stadium of their own. Jack took all the funding for nations and built another stadia in T&T.

So the statement stands true that Jack as a "corrupt" businessman put his nation first.

The right business decisions are not always the most popular ones. How many times you hear about companies down-sizing in order to keep their doors open? We brought in a man called Boxhill who supposedly loved jamaica and had the players best interest at heart, but lack basic business skills. We all know how that turned out.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

try this link

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/in...?topic=36308.0
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
            RF dem people on here dont care about that ... btw how come the JFF wbsite dont have pic ... who is the jff press officer.. where the youtube thing http://www.youtube.com/user/TnTSocaWarriors
            I care about it. I am glad you guys were able to get the game with England. I know it is mainly politics, due to England wanting Concacaf's support for their WC bid, why you got the match but who cares. It is a great game for the Trinidad to get. I hope you guys play well and get the W! - T.K.

Lionpaw i done with allyuh yes i done

... in 1989 for the game against the USA when warner printed extra tickets .. and overcrowded the stadium by 15000 ....
                Dem have dat much people in T&T?!
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                  I care about it. I am glad you guys were able to get the game with England. I know it is mainly politics, due to England wanting Concacaf's support for their WC bid, why you got the match but who cares. It is a great game for the Trinidad to get. I hope you guys play well and get the W! - T.K.
                  yup we all know that but say wha...

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                    Jack Warner is the reason why several small Caribbean nations do not have a proper Stadium of their own. Jack took all the funding for nations and built another stadia in T&T.

So the statement stands true that Jack as a "corrupt" businessman put his nation first.
                    you an a$$ ah wha IS OUR GOVERNMENT money THAT BUILT THE STADIA IN TNT . THE UNC ... its not fifa job to a stadiums in a country

yup we all know that but say wha...
                      Man aren't you from canada? You're suppose to know what "Get the W" means. It means get the win. I am rooting for you guys to get the win in your match against England. - T.K.

TK, why you exposing the Canadian.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                          TK, why you exposing the Canadian.
                          lol...I didn't mean to put his business out in the street like that...looks like mi did inform pon de man to rhatid.....Sorry Namadanac...er I mean naminirt.... - T.K.

RF dem people on here dont care about that ... btw how come the JFF wbsite dont have pic ... who is the jff press officer.. where the youtube thing http://www.youtube.com/user/TnTSocaWarriors
                            Is the game going to be on TV in the US or on the web?