• Luton Shelton's latest goal

<U>http://www.aftonbladet.se/atv/player...p;clipID=11966</U>

Different clips keep popping up for the link I copied from the site soclick on the link above but if you don't see a lightening bolt speeding down the wing with the ball for the first goal then Just scroll on the right side of the page until you see AIK - Helsinborg 2-2 and press play...
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: Luton Shelton's latest goal

And scrolll down to Oster vs Hacken and see Teofore Bennett's equalizer!

Mosiah (10/17/2006)And scrolll down to Oster vs Hacken and see Teofore Bennett's equalizer!
      Shelton score again. Nuh the same yute this that TK cuss. Man a score at a higher rate in what is clearly a better league. Poor Luton. Good thing him forgive them.

Is wha' de BPRC a gwan round yaso?

For the benifit of those reading I have never once cussed Luton Shelton. Glad to see him tearing it up. - T.K.

Mosiah (10/17/2006)And scrolll down to Oster vs Hacken and see Teofore Bennett's equalizer!
          This thread alone should silence X and him ONANDI LOWE foolishness. What exactly does the JFF owe him? Who get him run from England? The JFF?

Lowe mussy a pay him bills.