So Sickko get Banned

• So Sickko get Banned

for backing boxhill ......well AH neva EVA see DAT tribalism exist on the forum also!!! SHAME ON YOU MOSIAH .... boxhill ah PNP and from reading forum post most guys here are JLP

Reggaefan Hero Warrior

Re: Stick to the job you were hired to do, Mr Simoes « Reply #2 on: Today at 12:51:08 PM »
    The guy who wrote this article (banned RBSC forumite Sickko) is a total jackass. We are paying Simoes and his guys US$1M per year to be the country's chief football advisor. The man is well within his rights to air is opinion of anything relating to Jamaica football, even the schoolboy's competition.

Reggaefan Hero Warrior

Re: Stick to the job you were hired to do, Mr Simoes « Reply #10 on: Today at 04:09:40 PM »
    Quote from: ZANDOLIE on Today at 04:04:05 PM
    Quote from: Reggaefan on Today at 12:51:08 PM
    The guy who wrote this article (banned RBSC forumite Sickko) is a total jackass. We are paying Simoes and his guys US$1M per year to be the country's chief football advisor. The man is well within his rights to air is opinion of anything relating to Jamaica football, even the schoolboy's competition.

So a forumite cyah stand de coach??? Allyuh call name......ah go

And yuh done know if RF call a felow Jkan a jackass, de fella is damn jackass for truth

This is one of the guys who backed the failed Crenston boxhill adminsitration, and will oppose anything/anyone aligned with the current JFF administration under Burrells leadership. This guy also predicted that Bora (hired by Boxhill) would have sued the JFF for millions if he was fired by Burrell. Well we all knew how that turned out. Bora was fired with only one months advanced pay.

Listen to this comedian. You must not have known that Mosiah and Siccko were co-Presidents for the Boxhill crew. Also, siccko, Mosiah and the quick deleter Karl are all very much anti PNP. Stick to you Roti politics or Canadian politics.

Sickko's ban is self imposed. He got his feelings hurt and decided not to come back.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Who or what hurt his feelings?

Thanks in advance.

Let's put it this way HL. It is not the first time Sickko has gone into a self-imposed ban because he got his feelings hurt on the forum.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Hl,

Mosiah tell him to chatting on topics that he is not fully informed about and he is free to stop posting on the site he calls a "rum bar".

Tilla told him sometimes he posts as if he is not playing with a full deck of cards.

After that, the man pull a magician move.

All me know is that him on warpath with the JFF. Last week a Burrell him acuse of threathening the west and this week him tell Simoes fi shut up
              Make mi see him article next week.

He is a good writer, but I would suggest that he take a step back and put his feelings aside. It is well known he was disappointed to see Bora dumped, and the return of Burrell & Simoes.

The man is still hurting that Boxhill got kicked to the curve.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

The problem with Sickko is that he love to dish out criticism but he cannot take it. I guess he is going by the saying that if you can't stand the heat, stay out of the kitchen. . .

Just so we set the record straight, there is no administrative ban on the man. He is free to return and post anytime he thinks he has gathered the necessary testicular fortitude to face the music of the forum.

One thing we have to remind folks. December this year will be 9 years since this site has been up and going. If you go even further back to Paul Marin's days, this community is well over a decade old. We nuh pet nor powder no one on here. . . It is the excitement of holding your own in discussions why many stay and many more return even after long absences.

With that, I will publicly apologize to Sickko if anything I said irked you so much to cause you to stop participating on the forum. I am truly sorry and to let you know that I hope you can forgive and let us put that behind us and move on.

Tilla

Great. Now tell Mosiah to apologise to me or I'm outta here

The problem with Sickko is that he love to dish out criticism but he cannot take it. I guess he is going by the saying that if you can't stand the heat, stay out of the kitchen. . .

Just so we set the record straight, there is no administrative ban on the man. He is free to return and post anytime he thinks he has gathered the necessary testicular fortitude to face the music of the forum.

One thing we have to remind folks. December this year will be 9 years since this site has been up and going. If you go even further back to Paul Marin's days, this community is well over a decade old. We nuh pet nor powder no one on here. . . It is the excitement of holding your own in discussions why many stay and many more return even after long absences.

With that, I will publicly apologize to Sickko if anything I said irked you so much to cause you to stop participating on the forum. I am truly sorry and to let you know that I hope you can forgive and let us put that behind us and move on.

Tilla
                        Good talk!
                        ...now let's hear Mo?

...but it is a fact we all know no one is prevented from 'dishing licks' and no one is above being 'given licks'! Adults 'give and take' yah suh!

Great. Now tell Mosiah to apologise to me or I'm outta here

...well...aplogise to haul a wi or wi haul otta here?

Unuh 2 funny

nobody have to apologise. Sickko only see we as a talk shop and is upset that many don't share his views. Educated and good writer. He is objective when reporting but can be very bias in his opinions like all a we so if him can't live with that a so it go.