for backing boxhill ......well AH neva EVA see DAT tribalism exist on the forum also!!! SHAME ON YOU MOSIAH .... boxhill ah PNP and from reading forum post most guys here are JLP
Reggaefan Hero Warrior
Re: Stick to the job you were hired to do, Mr Simoes « Reply #2 on: Today at 12:51:08 PM »
The guy who wrote this article (banned RBSC forumite Sickko) is a total jackass. We are paying Simoes and his guys US$1M per year to be the country's chief football advisor. The man is well within his rights to air is opinion of anything relating to Jamaica football, even the schoolboy's competition.
Reggaefan Hero Warrior
Re: Stick to the job you were hired to do, Mr Simoes « Reply #10 on: Today at 04:09:40 PM »
Quote from: ZANDOLIE on Today at 04:04:05 PM
Quote from: Reggaefan on Today at 12:51:08 PM
The guy who wrote this article (banned RBSC forumite Sickko) is a total jackass. We are paying Simoes and his guys US$1M per year to be the country's chief football advisor. The man is well within his rights to air is opinion of anything relating to Jamaica football, even the schoolboy's competition.
So a forumite cyah stand de coach??? Allyuh call name......ah go
And yuh done know if RF call a felow Jkan a jackass, de fella is damn jackass for truth
This is one of the guys who backed the failed Crenston boxhill adminsitration, and will oppose anything/anyone aligned with the current JFF administration under Burrells leadership. This guy also predicted that Bora (hired by Boxhill) would have sued the JFF for millions if he was fired by Burrell. Well we all knew how that turned out. Bora was fired with only one months advanced pay.
Reggaefan Hero Warrior
Re: Stick to the job you were hired to do, Mr Simoes « Reply #2 on: Today at 12:51:08 PM »
Reggaefan Hero Warrior
Re: Stick to the job you were hired to do, Mr Simoes « Reply #10 on: Today at 04:09:40 PM »
Quote from: ZANDOLIE on Today at 04:04:05 PM
Quote from: Reggaefan on Today at 12:51:08 PM
So a forumite cyah stand de coach??? Allyuh call name......ah go
And yuh done know if RF call a felow Jkan a jackass, de fella is damn jackass for truth
This is one of the guys who backed the failed Crenston boxhill adminsitration, and will oppose anything/anyone aligned with the current JFF administration under Burrells leadership. This guy also predicted that Bora (hired by Boxhill) would have sued the JFF for millions if he was fired by Burrell. Well we all knew how that turned out. Bora was fired with only one months advanced pay.