The team will take shape - Simoes

I don't think Simoes lhad a good look at Colleges. We had a lot of talent that graduated from high school and Migrated to the US. With college on break within the next weeks, Simoes/JFF should use the opportunity to see how well the college guys have progressed. Maybe it's holding a camp in Florida and inviting them down with some of the locals..Air JA flies to Fflorida right...Lets make sure we take stock of all the players and evaluate all options. Besides, most of these players can also play at the U23 level when competition starts up

Andy is a better possession midfielder than Hue.

what about khari stepenson?

we know what he thinks of college players in general......hint it is similar what he thinks about high school football....the focus is not 100% on football 100% of the time!

Mi realise say mi nah go mek nuh money offa him. So to the curb him gone!

It hurts everytime a squad is called up and there is No Jerry Hue. I cant imagine that Hue, even on one leg, could not be an asset to Jamaica's midfield. Such a pitty that perhaps the greatest paser of the ball we have seen in the past 10 years couldnt get a chance (for whatever reason) to make an impact on Jamaica's football.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

But that person did.

2 goals in World Cup is nothing to sneeze at.