The team will take shape - Simoes

I thought it would a trivial task to replace Tappa ???

Pearls before swine.

Damn shame.

gainst DC?

But anyway is a trial Andy a get, don't write it inna history yet.

How Hue doing in Bronx this year?

Mi deh a Jamaica. Mi nuh know!

You really dash him weh.

In the past, as the goal buss you announce it on the forum.

Simoes seems not to be too much in the traditional playmaker type but more of a impulsive sprinter/tackler out a midfield.

If Andy never get select then I would agree with your point.

Well as him say him a look pon everybody, make we see how much more rounds Andy have to go. One invitation nuh say nothing, no last week we a talk bout Senior and rah rah?

True

JJ cant pass.. how is he going to replace tappa.. what put his head down and run with the ball. Jermaine Hue is a better final ball delivery man than Teddy.. You know he may want to call Obrien White? seriously..

which other team club or country plays 5-3-2.. how much we playing Rene again? How many players in thier clubs play 5-3-2? come on Rene

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                            JJ cant pass.. how is he going to replace tappa.. what put his head down and run with the ball. Jermaine Hue is a better final ball delivery man than Teddy.. You know he may want to call Obrien White? seriously..
                            JJ clearly showed him something in his first stint as a coach why he made that statement.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              When last you saw JJ play?

That is true, but I recall once Bibi saying he was more comfortable in that formation. I don't know if some of the other players feel the sameway. Our central defenders certainly look more comfortable in it. I agree though, I was hoping that we would stick to the 442.