17 Ricardo Quaresma
    18 Miguel Veloso
    19 Nani
    20 Deco
    21 Nuno Gomes
    22 Rui Patrício
    23 Hélder Postiga
    Coach: Luiz Felipe Scolari

Better yet ... what about this team?

Croatia
    1 Stipe Pletikosa
    2 Dario Šimić
    3 Josip Šimunić
    4 Robert Kovač
    5 Vedran Ćorluka
    6 Hrvoje Vejić
    7 Ivan Rakitić
    8 Ognjen Vukojević
    9 Nikola Kalinić
    10 Niko Kovač
    11 Darijo Srna
    12 Mario Galinović
    13 Nikola Pokrivač
    14 Luka Modrić
    15 Dario Knežević
    16 Jerko Leko
    17 Ivan Klasnić
    18 Ivica Olić
    19 Niko Kranjčar
    20 Igor Budan
    21 Mladen Petrić
    22 Danijel Pranjić
    23 Vedran Runje
    Coach: Slaven Bilić

I hear the no7 can win it on his own
      It would be good to be there when da gates of Zion are closed ......... Chalice

Originally posted by Lambsbread View Post
        I hear the no7 can win it on his own
        Thats it, alot of people are thinking its just the #7, Portugal have some talented players.

# 7 is the least of the worries. Is #17 them need fi worry bout. If that touch the field, people dead.

tenk yuh sah.....well maybe not the least but that 17 is one dangerous fella on the ball....

unuh man love talk bout people dead eeh? I guess people dying is so common place in Jamaica now a days that it has become a common part of everyday speech.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Can't see why Maniche not in this portugal squad...

Portugal was suppose to be my winning team but without Deco and Maniche ..I am going with Spain.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                  Portugal was suppose to be my winning team but without Deco and Maniche ..I am going with Spain.
                  Deco is in the squad.