• Just a friendly reminder:

England v. USA Tomorrow on (ESPN?).

Remember to ask your boss for leaf-of-absence--so yu'all can watch a good game of football.

Is Ganja yuh ah talk bout ?

dat is leaf of life....

Yeah HL i am looking forward to that one. To be honest I always enjoy watching both England and the US play. So I get more bang for my buck. The game will probably be a snooze but the England fans make most any match a great event. It is times like these I wish brit chick was still around. She alot of fun to shoot the breeze with when an England friendly came up.

To be honest I am very suprised that Eddie Johnson is still in the pool. He has been downright awful for the US over the last 2 years. I think Chad Barret of the fire deserved his chance. Also I am still waiting for Arturo Alvarez to get a legit shot. Outside of that the roster isn't half bad. Ashame Altidore is injured. These matches coming up will be great experience for all the players involved. - T.K.

Is Ganja yuh ah talk bout ?
          Too rhatid funny! - T.K.

yuh looking for more bang for your buck...eh? 2 words for you...eliot spitzer!

hmmmmmm....jb can't be far behind! is hibernate yuh hibernate?

I checked the listings and didnt see where the USA-England game was being broadcasted.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

it must be on fox at least...doesn't foax have some broadcast rights for us friendlies?

hmmmmmm....jb can't be far behind! is hibernate yuh hibernate?
                    Gamma I will kill you!

Whenever Yuttie appears JB appears. It happens everytime. I am, and will always be, only one man and that is T.K. Yuttie is JB. I don't how many times I haffi tell unno!

Let's do the math:

If Yuttie = General....and General = Comment.....and Comment = Pepsi......and Pepsi = JB....then JB mus' = Yuttie!
                    Is not rocket science yu know! - T.K.

I checked FSC schedule first....game not listed.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

yuh looking for more bang for your buck...eh? 2 words for you...eliot spitzer!
                        LOL...to be honest I would have payed $3000 for that girl my damn self! - T.K.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                          I checked the listings and didnt see where the USA-England game was being broadcasted.
                          It will be on ESPN2...Pre game starts at 2:50 P.M. eastern. - T.K.

For daily info on matches live and delayed. Time and channels.

Check out www.livesoccertv.com.

Thanks HL. Will set my DVR as I cannot be home.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran