OJ, Gamma,Karl, I have a feeling Robinho will be joining

• OJ, Gamma,Karl, I have a feeling Robinho will be joining

Big SidEEE!!! real soon, you know we always want the ballers with touch, skill and technique along with STEEL in MidFEEL sooo Brasilian Denilson is now in we squad fe guh a Russia. Cyaan wait fe see him, hopefully im get a good 20 minute run.<H3 class=HL>Denilson in 18-man squad for trip to Moscow</H3><DIV class=matchLinks id=noBorder><DIV class=imgHolder><DIV class=a> <H3>Denilson</H3></DIV><DIV class=a></DIV><DIV class=a>CSKA MoscowvArsenal</DIV></DIV><H5>Champions League Group Stage</H5><H5>Dynamo Stadium</H5><H5>Tue, Oct 17, 2006, 5.30pm</H5><H5>By Chris Harris</H5></DIV>

Arsène Wenger has included Denilson in his squad for the Champions League trip to CSKA Moscow.

The Brazil Under-19 captain impressed on his Reserve team debut in September and will provide midfield back-up to Gilberto and Cesc Fabregas on Tuesday night.

"He's a little bit in between Tomas Rosicky and Gilberto," said Wenger. "He's more a defensive midfielder, maybe he's not the final ball giver like Cesc Fabregas but he's a good link player. I saw him when I was watching another player in Brazil [Ramon].

"He is a little bit unsettled at the moment, he is still in a hotel and is living in a different country for the first time."

Gael Clichy has also been named in Arsenal's 18-man squad after making his first-team comeback as a substitute against Watford on Saturday. However, the French left back will not start in Moscow.

"Gael is fit but I don't think I'll start him. I won't change the defence right now," said Wenger.

Arsenal squad:
    Jens Lehmann
    Manuel Almunia
    William Gallas
    Gael Clichy
    Kolo Toure
    Justin Hoyte
    Johan Djourou
    Gilberto
    Denilson
    Alexander Hleb
    Cesc Fabregas
    Alexandre Song
    Theo Walcott
    Tomas Rosicky
    Thierry Henry
    Robin van Persie
    Emmanuel Adebayor
    Jeremie Aliadiere
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: OJ, Gamma,Karl, I have a feeling Robinho will be joining

I would like that but why did they not do that with the Reyes move?

Moderators I ask that this post be moved to the appropriate place in the "other sports" forum. This forum is suppose to be for football only talk. Clearly Arsenal is not a football team. Thank youfor your immediate attention to this matter. - T.K.

late developing issue perhaps? young walcott is IMPRESSIVE!!!

Yeah Gamma I dont think Madrid nor Robinho would have wanted a move as of yet. But since Capello a mek him ride de bench while Reyes a start, hehehehe, nuff head a turn to Big SidEEE!!! direction.

He knows Arsene wants him and thats all that counts.

In Arsene we trust

ARSENeAL
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Suh TK, will BoyU win a trophy this year or get to the final of something other than the Carling Cup?

gwaan star u side suh big we soon stop call dem BoyU

Oh you got jokes!

I notice you only stick your head out when Arsenal gets their occasional buck up win over glorified D2 sides. Yu gwan. We're not the ones playing kidsright outta diapers and calling it youth development. When you guys are ready to play with men and win the treble come talk to mi. Until then gwan support yu FRAUD SIDE! - T.K.

Yep, and we beat BoyU easily and handily without breaking a sweat, your theory is somewhat correct about Big SidEEE!!! beating div 2 teams.

OH SNAP SON! Is serious BOX yu a fling! - T.K.

T.K. (10/16/2006)Moderators I ask that this post be moved to the appropriate place in the "other sports" forum. This forum is suppose to be for football only talk. Clearly Arsenal is not a football team. Thank youfor your immediate attention to this matter. - T.K.
                    TEAM? Arsenal not TEAM! Even our only miscreant ... that damnHenry is more TEAM these last few matches!

Mexxx (10/16/2006)Yep, and we beat BoyU easily and handily without breaking a sweat, your theory is somewhat correct about Big SidEEE!!! beating div 2 teams.
                      :hehe::hehe::hehe:Box im, yes... Mexxx! :hehe::hehe::hehe:

karl yuh *&amp;%*Q#$.....kitty minus plus!!!! come offa henry case nuh man?!!!!

Gamma (10/16/2006)karl yuh *&amp;%*Q#$.....kitty minus plus!!!! come offa henry case nuh man?!!!!

Yuh like di TEAM pass fi di 3rd goal weh day?

Seriously iffen dah bredda deh jine di GUNNERS...hit done!