I personally want to say to
Originally posted by Twan View PostManU is the luckiset team ever to blo wow !!
How Rio, trip up Malouda, right in front of the ref, in the box, and get weh with it ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Diesel View PostCongrats Man U is ah boss team..even their haters acknowledge it.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Twan View PostEnjoy your deserved moments of glory sah !! CONGRATS....
one thing me have fi seh......
GUNNERS TIME ...NEXT SEASON !!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Chelsea players were stupid in that fiasco . Ballack is alwa
ys the ring leader. This was so stupid and it shows up the leadership of chelsea on and off the field. With Manchester you could tell who is the leader on the field and who is the leader off the field. With the other teams you could not tell and it changes over different periods of the season. I think that was the most precise differences for manchester win or lose thoroughout this season. This is a good example for ou reggaeboys because it takes more than talent to take us to South Africa.