Beasley is Back!!!
H.L selection .....Forgein Mind Junior Reid ...all rights H.L Yuh Free
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IgsW6xj3Yd0THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Rangers battle to Scottish Cup glory
Kris Boyd emerged from the shadows to become Rangers' hero as they ended brave Queen of the South's hopes of winning their first Scottish Cup final.
Boyd fired home a superb free-kick and DaMarcus Beasley slotted in a second as Rangers eased ahead by half-time.
(continue)"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Geeeze Zeppo...be careful now!
You know how "finicky" the FAN-atics on this forum are.............
(BTW: That picture would make a nice poster for Mosiah's living room).The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Beasley back in form after injury
United States coach Bob Bradley believes Rangers winger DaMarcus Beasley has become a more polished performer after returning from a knee injury.
Beasley, 26, gave a bright display in the scoreless draw against Argentina last weekend in New Jersey and is now set to star in back-to-back World Cup qualifiers against Barbados with the U.S. national team this month.
“DaMarcus has made an incredible recovery from his knee injury,” Bradley said. “I think we were all very excited with his play against Argentina. He was very mobile in that game. He worked very hard for the team. You could see the types of runs and quickness that have always been a part of his game, come back very, very strong.”
(continue)"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."