RE: Stop the petty foolishness this is a Reggae Boyz post
Mosiah (10/15/2006)Oh, I can bet that T&T doesn't have to rely on its oil exports any more! Tourism must be booming in the twin island republic!
Did you see the TNT players teeth during the singing of their national anthem? No amount of advertising and marketing could overcome that disaster :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe:
RE: Stop the petty foolishness this is a Reggae Boyz post
Hey stop call mi name!
Yes when a man get delete because dem put a picture of Jessica Alba pon de forum you know is pure communist business we a dea wid. As Jangle call it gestapo. Don't worry Bricktop we all know why they erased your post. Afterall you were silly enough to post it in the forum where Boxhill is most likely to spy it. Once de finances get out dere and man talk 'bout dem in debt we know which clock a strike. England game anyone?
And Shatta I am not a conspiracy theorist. Is jus' realize mi realize wha' gwan round yaso. You know how it is.....Three monkey sat on a coconut tree, discussing things h'as they are said to be.....We have dem figured out iyah. - T.K.