Bibi stays, well maybe

Yuh ever hear me say dat dem smart bout everyting? Remember, mi never like dem colour from long time!

Parts of the constitution nuh mek nuh sense, yes. Mi nuh say suh long time?

which big club a look a talented but injury prone left back who is about 30?
        Liverpool for one could use a squad player who covers left-back & left midfield.....Newcastle United is an other.....Spurs & the list go on.....Bibi gat experience & he is very consistent as a player, good signing.
        “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Bibi is better off at Wigan than Bolton.

Bibi need a change and wigan have more of his peers. Marlon is there and he can have a travel companion during his trips across the midlands etc. bibi have to make the decision based on various factors..

Family life
          playing time
          salary
          teamates
          club financial status
          contract options/arrangements

Loyalty is good but these days teams sent or sell you out even to another country and leave you with few options by the time your contract is negotiated.

not to mention eligibility for a testimonial!

none a dem want a 30 year old left back who can give them 2 years at most at the highest. If he was 25 or 27 it would be different.

Di one ting yuh big dem up fah turn out to be a farce.

LOL !

Well.. yuh unto someting dere.. Yard brown man ah try duh white man job..

Dem did tink dem ready.. but dem nevah ready... wuss di yard black man tink seh dem ready... woiieee !

Fram bad tuh wuss !