Yuh ever hear me say dat dem smart bout everyting? Remember, mi never like dem colour from long time!
Bibi stays, well maybe
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwhich big club a look a talented but injury prone left back who is about 30?“I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh
Bibi is better off at Wigan than Bolton.
Bibi need a change and wigan have more of his peers. Marlon is there and he can have a travel companion during his trips across the midlands etc. bibi have to make the decision based on various factors..
Family life
playing time
salary
teamates
club financial status
contract options/arrangements
Loyalty is good but these days teams sent or sell you out even to another country and leave you with few options by the time your contract is negotiated.
none a dem want a 30 year old left back who can give them 2 years at most at the highest. If he was 25 or 27 it would be different.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.