If yuh lot win the Champion League, Then Christian Ronaldo will be off.....Mark my words.
Man U Fans
Originally posted by Raggs View PostIf yuh lot win the Champion League, Then Christian Ronaldo will be off.....Mark my words.
After winning the CL, there is the Cup Winners Cup and the World Club Championships to win."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
To conquer what?
There isn't that internal fighting, I remember the highly regarded striker Saha saying from the get go Ronaldo is the greatest player in the World, it wasn't only 'a nice thing to say' but arguably it has proven to be true.
Real Madrid obviously will have something say next season but winning the CL means Ronaldo is at the best club, leave why?
Blessed
My squad for the CL game.
I picked the squad mindful of what Fergie will likely do, hence Scholes and Giggs figured..
Vidic is nursing numerous injuries, we should rest the warrior.
I wanted to go youth.
Nanai, Rooney, Tevez, Ronaldo
Evra, Sholes,Carrick, Owen
Brown, Rio
Bench
Giggs,Fletcher, Anderson, Park, the other keeper
Tough tough call excluding Pique, Saha and O'Shea.
Really wanted Saha and Anderson to score....
Blessed