Who is the best striker in the prem ?

depends how you play... I think Torres and Abadeyor is the most talented.. I think Drogba is the most dominant. Berbatov might be the most technical and clinical and Rooney the most explosive. For the sytle of the EPL with all things considered I would say Droba.. The physical play and arial battle rules out some but I think he can do most of what is required. The best finisher by the way is still owen..

well as a pure scorer of goals...torres....as an all round forward...drogba then berbatov...for the rest it doesn't really matter what order they fall in.

Form me it is

1) Drogba..Chelsea

2)Torres ..Pool

3) Berbatov ..Spurs

4)Adeybayour...Arsenal

5)Teverez...Man U .
        Your #1 is great choice!
        Power!
        Pace!
        Skill!

He's it! In the EPL at present best pure striker.

It haffi be di man weh win di award dem lef right an centre. Drogba di closet, it wouldah be ah exciting season if Drogba did play fi di whole season but as it stay yah now. Ronaldo run tings

Form me it is

1) Drogba..Chelsea

2)Torres ..Pool

3) Berbatov ..Spurs

4)Adeybayour...Arsenal

5)Teverez...Man U .
            Touh decision but as of right now it would be Drogba over Torres with the slimmest of margins