Originally posted by Brush View Post
    How many goals has he assisted on?
    That is exactly what no one wants to talk about..how many assists and how many opportunities he created.

Have you seen his matches?

Yes, I have!

Is this the joke of the day ? Fuller has recieved just as much service as anyone else of our Forwards , King , Lowe etc and has failed to produce .

Have you looked at that as a factor in your nonsensical assesment.He is a great assister thats why he should be played as a winger.

To drive the nail in the coffin for all who believe that Fuller should be a striker and that he can take us to Africa .

The argument that Fuller is as good as his supporting cast ala has he recieved good service, should be asked if Fuller is put into a team that can give him good service ala ......Cheklsi, Man u , Arsenal & Liverpool would he be fighting for the Prem Title or relegation if he started every game?

The truth is Fuller would not even be paid to shine the ball boy boots in any of the top 4 clubs.There is a reason he is in a championship club at 27 years of age.

It has nothing to do with him being charged with ganja.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"You have done and analysis on the quality of the service in the last qualifying campaign ??

How do you measure the degree to which the quality of an service impacted on the failure to convert an opportunity ???"

Ah weak!

Wheh yuh tink bout Jermaine Johnson ?

No argument there.

Wheh yuh seh.. Lisbie woulda duh bettah ?

Heh, heh.