Why did Kevin Lisbie turn down Simoes' invitation?

Which practice ?

Stap talk rubbish.

What was Jamaica downfall last qualifying ??

Who ban sickko?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      So the headline should read Reggae boyz turn down offer twice and not two players.. And dem banned sickko...

Is who ban sickko and why?

Don't worry - They will be available for the final round (or six?) We have a very long campaign against us. Time will tell.

Lack of a maestro.

Which practice ?

Stap talk rubbish.

What was Jamaica downfall last qualifying ??
            You tell me, since your are the brilliant one.

Poor chance conversion especially by the forwards (other than King)

Not even the basics unnuh can grasp.

Count the number of goals scored by the forwards after you subtract King from the equation.

Better assists = better chances to score

Count the number of goals scored by the forwards after you subtract King from the equation.
                    We didn't make the last world cup because the ediaat Boxjuice changed the coach in mid stream and messed up the chemistry of the team. Plain and simple.

So we should have stayed with Carl Brown!?!?

You have done and analysis on the quality of the assists in the last qualifying campaign ??

How do you measure the degree to which the quality of an assist impacted on the failure to convert an opportunity ???

Yuh is a glutton for punishment.

LOL !!

Whoeee..

You mean the chemistry exhibited in the Haiti game in Florida ?

Is that is why we dominated in possession and attempts on goal.

Is chemistry important when playing on the road ?

What yuh thought about our away record ?

Everywhere yuh tun macka juk yuh.

That is what you get when you try and defend almshouse argument.

LOL !!

Whoeee..

You mean the chemistry exhibited in the Haiti game in Florida ?

Is that is why we dominated in possession and attempts on goal.

Is chemistry important when playing on the road ?

What yuh thought about our away record ?

Everywhere yuh tun macka juk yuh.

That is what you get when you try and defend almshouse argument.
                            You full of big talk and can't defend it. If you want to use statistics, please give us the numbers. Lazaphonie was brought in at an inappropriate . Not only did this hurt team morale, it also screwed up game management as Mr. Phonie was not making the right substitions at the right time as he "did not know the players" etc. JahJesty did a great article on that debacle that echoes my sentiments exactly...I'll try and find it for you.

Suh hold on.. who was the TD ??

What was Carl Brown doing on the bench.. cutting his toe-nails ????

Once again, did we turn on Chemistry while on the road ?

As mi seh.. every wheh yuh tun macka juk yuh....

Suh hold on.. who was the TD ??

Bwouy you seen to convienently forget things. CB was the TD with responsibility for all the programs except the senior team. Lazaphonie was not reporting to CB...you figet.