Count the number of goals scored by the forwards after you subtract King from the equation.
We didn't make the last world cup because the ediaat Boxjuice changed the coach in mid stream and messed up the chemistry of the team. Plain and simple.
You mean the chemistry exhibited in the Haiti game in Florida ?
Is that is why we dominated in possession and attempts on goal.
Is chemistry important when playing on the road ?
What yuh thought about our away record ?
Everywhere yuh tun macka juk yuh.
That is what you get when you try and defend almshouse argument.
You full of big talk and can't defend it. If you want to use statistics, please give us the numbers. Lazaphonie was brought in at an inappropriate . Not only did this hurt team morale, it also screwed up game management as Mr. Phonie was not making the right substitions at the right time as he "did not know the players" etc. JahJesty did a great article on that debacle that echoes my sentiments exactly...I'll try and find it for you.
Bwouy you seen to convienently forget things. CB was the TD with responsibility for all the programs except the senior team. Lazaphonie was not reporting to CB...you figet.