Senior Squad Selectees

Andre Darby is not a 1st time invitee as reported. I think

Darby remind simoes of Durrant Brown. By the way apart from Donovan Ricketts I do not see any of these players making our final squad come qualifying unless we are preparing for world cup 2014.

I like the inclusion of Joel Senior, saw the youth play in the under 21 competition in Culican and it looked like he was the only one playing on the field for the matches Isaw, seems very industrious and a worker bee type for the midfield, kind of small but somebody we need to take a strong look at.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
        Darby remind simoes of Durrant Brown. By the way apart from Donovan Ricketts I do not see any of these players making our final squad come qualifying unless we are preparing for world cup 2014.
        Joel Senior a go dust off all comers for the play maker role.

I was one who thought highly of Senior, but I am not as confident as some of the others in his ability to lock down a place in JAs senior team. Intelligent player, needs to work on his strength, defensive positioning and tackling. I think Ramon Bailey is a better option.

Joel Senior is a player I like. I hope The Prof can mould him into th etype of player who will be of use to the ReggaeBoyz system.

Here are the other players on my wish list:
            Obrien White (USA)
            Joel Grant (England)
            Omar Cummings (USA)
            Kenardo Forbes (Waterhouse FC)
            Damion Harewood (St Georges FC)
            Jermaine Pennant (Liverpool)
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

should have to he plays for jamaica at all the youth levels

Joel Senior?
                Interesting to see if he has become a football player?

Joel Senior?
                  Interesting to see if he has become a football player?
                  HUH!

Doan mind Karl. Him still tink Tappa can mek di Reggae Boyz side. And him tink TH14 was no good.

I have my doubts about Joel at the highest level, but what you mean by footballer? If he is not a footballer, what is he?

goalkeeper Dwayne Kerr has exams.
                        Prostate exams?

Dat deh man deh nuh too old fi a do dem ting deh still mon?

GC Foster exams. He is no more than 21 years old. Low him.

These new invites is for the under 20 team not the senior te

am. .

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                              am. .
                              Yeah? So a when Donovan Ricketts and Shawn Sawyers do Age Reduction Surgery?