• Congrats to ManU (note the reverence)

You lasted the marathon and my hats off to your side,
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    You lasted the marathon and my hats off to your side,
    .. respek sah!

Thank yuh sah! Me know lang time seh yuh have inna yuh fe be a big man....afterall yuh did go to the very best high school in Jamaica.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi never know seh mi bredrin Mexx go a KC! Big up King from yuh a bleed purple!

Don't get it twisted Sensi, de man blood is as green as the green in the Jamaica flag.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015