Congrats HL. I believe Fulham displayed the character of an EPL team. They belong in the league next season.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
A relative who is a season ticket holder thought they were going down a month ago. Him and friends mussi drink all the beer in the pub last night!
BTW, with all this talk about foreign players in the Prem, the average fan ongle cares about players who can perform on the field, and all this talk bout foreign players hurting the English national team is a work of fiction.
I can fully understand the concern of those who believe that the foreign invasion has hurt the fortunes of their national team. Do we need a limit to the number of farin players on each roster or starting side? I think we might!
I hope Eddie Johnson work his way in the team on the off season.
I doubt Keller will stay but Mcbride will be 50
Big up Sah. Although Birmingham gone down another Birmingham side West Brom gone up and Birmingham will be back next year.
Well St.Georges survive the NPL so that made my day.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
bwoy wah happen to Reading? Is like the balla them just shut down. They looked like a shadow of themselves offensively.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.