Bora's first football appearance-Jarrett Park

• Bora's first football appearance-Jarrett Park

Just like Rene made his firt press conference in Mobay and Laza made his first training session at Jarrett Park, Bora will be at the Wadadah vs. Portmore game tomorrow.

I just hope he does not get frightened by the brand of football he seses and go right back home.

Portmore has scored one goal in four matches this season andWadadah is not exactly setting the place on fire either

RE: Bora's first football appearance-Jarrett Park

Sickko (10/14/2006)

I just hope he does not get frightened by the brand of football he seses and go right back home.

Hope he stays a while and develops a long term plan and vision for our future success. There will be bumps along the way and it will take him a while to get used to yard ball, and fi we culture. JFF fi mek sure he makes Jamaica is home, and we nuh see him a jet back & forth from Mexico when the frying pan get hot.

Sickko (10/14/2006)Bora will be at the Wadadah vs. Portmore game tomorrow.
      Hey doesn't ONANDI LOWE play for PORTMORE? :smooooth:

I hope they never take him to Elliston Wakeland or Frome fields either....