Big SidEEE!!! fans only!!! google Jack Wilshere

• Big SidEEE!!! fans only!!! google Jack Wilshere

and check out the video, the hype is almost starting to bubble and reach main stream media. Best player in England under 20
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wOgKUdVXQE

Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:19 pm
    Without doubt Arsenal have some truly outstanding young players coming through (Merida, Lansbury, Vela, Traore, Nordtveit etc.). However over the last couple of months, I have become convinced that there is one player who stands out above all the others - Jack Wilshere. In my view he could develop into England’s most talented midfielder since Gascoigne.

For the last two years the FA have decided to play him 1 year above his age group (he could play for England U16 but has been select for the U17). Jack is still technically a schoolboy, however he has been the driving force for the Arsenal U18 team this year. With outstanding technical ability, powerful shot, quick feet and excellent vision marry to surprise strength (short in stature but stocky & strong with low centre of gravity) he has all of the tools required for top top class midfielder (hate to say world class when speaking about a 16 year old). He already has 8 goals from midfield and numerous assist. He has been so good that Steve Bould has move Lansbury (outstanding prospect) to wide right to accommodate him.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Tremendous skill displayed!

Are you serious, Karl?

The passes and the final curled successful shot is not?

yuh looking for a TH14 i see.

Two examples?!? I can find two video clips of John Ross Doyley that would have him signed at the Bernabeu tomorrow!

yuh looking for a TH14 i see.
              The 2004-2005 TH14!