Of the J$266M, could the JFF have found

• Of the J$266M, could the JFF have found

<DIV>J$1000 per month for cable service at the player's residence?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Cable? Who needs cable? Dem come fi play football!</DIV>

RE: Of the J$266M, could the JFF have found

OR better yet $500 for an extra towel.

Without Boro or another high profile coach the JFF wouldn't get the money in the first place.

I just hope di money doan done now! Wi shelling out a lot for him, so wi better mek sure that other things don't suffer. I guess corporate Jamaica and the diaspora will now send even mo' money since we now have wi big name coach on board.

Let's hope so but that article that the JFF marketing lady wrote sounded kinda ominous to me. The part about if they don't get the funding having to be creative sounds like they know something we don't.

sounds more like is sup'm she don't know i.e. where the money will in fact come from!!

Could it be that the search for the funds is still on hence no JFF announcement of Bora as the man?

I'll match your $500 but no blues channel! This moral decadence in the society you want to support...

Gamma (10/13/2006)sounds more like is sup'm she don't know i.e. where the money will in fact come from!!
                  Exactly.