Champions league should be quite intriguing

• Champions league should be quite intriguing

after this weekend...If Manchester happen to win the epl then chelsea will go all out for revenge...while Manchester will want to take the double. If Chelsea win the Epl then Manchester Goose is cook.

Chelsea have the advantage from here on..

Manchester keeper is not 100% fit..
    Ferdindand is not 100%healthy.
    Vidic won't be 100% fit.

Rooney won't be 100% healthy.

Ronaldo will still be nursing knee injuries.

Evra will still be slightly injured.

Hargreaves knees still no fully recovered.

Chelsea ..

Only Essien is injured and there is lot of replacement .

Lawks if I could have it my way, Chelsea would've won by the amount of goals to equal Man U's.., erasing our advantage, then our game against Wigan would remain goaless at the 91st minute, then Wigan is given a penalty.
    They hit the bar and we get the rebound and score)
    Wha mi sey, all dis ongle gwaan make it more cruel and agonizing fi Chelsea.
    I wanted Pool in lieu of Chelsea, reasons regarding accreditation.
    Chelsea players pales in comparison to Man U's.

Blessed

you must be smoking rum ...

I guess chelsea players are equal now because most of manchester united players are injured. I disagree because Chelsea have better players but manchester have better and longer coaching staff.

Teamwork is far better than individual talents ...

you must be smoking rum ...

I guess chelsea players are equal now because most of manchester united players are injured. I disagree because Chelsea have better players but manchester have better and longer coaching staff.

Teamwork is far better than individual talents ...

I just hope that the ref is fair in Moscow.