Good weekend for the Onandi Lowe family

• Good weekend for the Onandi Lowe family

First, Carib Cement won a business house 6-a-side competition. Two of Onandi's brothers have been regulars on Carib Cement's excellent business house team.

Then Onandi Lowe's son scored 4 goals for Harbour View's U-15 team to kick-off the KSAFA U-15 league. I believe HV, who won the match 8-0, is the defending champion.

Well.. lets see if him can avoid the sins of di faddah... seems like a level-headed yute..

What sins? He was framed just ask X

... seems like a level-headed yute..
        How yuh determine this from such likkle info? I guess this is what they call deductive reasoning.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He has no clue about the kid. Stay deh listen Maudib. He has about as much credibility as Everald.

Are you retarded ?

There is zero info in Mosiah post that would be relevant.. bout likkle.

Yuh always getting yuhself in trouble with your assumptions...

Dem when you get box up yuh bawl..

You are the one that has no clue.. no clue regarding WHAT I know about di fellow...

There is zero info in Mosiah post that would be relevant.. bout likkle.
                Exactly my point genius. Still cannot see how you drew conclusion from the little snippet of info given.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Why would you draw the ridiculous conclusion that my comment is based on information in Mosiah's post ?

Yuh not in sync.

Harbour View official.. What yuh tink bout young Lowe temperment ?

Do you want me to forward this post to Carvel or Clyde? It wouldn't be a problem. Let me know!

Yuh ah di official Harbour View rep pon dis site...

Oh! Am I!? Great!

I do not know Lowe's son at all. Maybe I've seen him play, but no one has pointed him out to me.

Regarding his temperament, I do know Nandi's two brothers who play for Carib Cement. If they were any quieter, they would vanish into thin air. I do know Nandi's father too. He and Nandi are quite alike when it comes to temperament.

So, I guess Nandi's son could have a temperament like his grandfather or his father, or take the quiet side as his uncles.

As soon as I find out his temperament I'll inform the forum, so we can decide which Lowe we want to see on the Reggae Boyz team.

hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa

funny inded!!